01252 850 850   Email Us      

2017 Christmas Parties at Oak Park

A Warm Welcome....

However large or intimate, formal or relaxed your party, Crown Golf’s experienced and professional teams will take care of organising every aspect of your evening, leaving you to raise a glass and enjoy the occasion.

Look forward to all the merriment of Christmas with a delectable three-course meal and entertainmentthat will set the tone for a night of fun and celebrations. - View Menu 

Join us for a magical fun filled evening with glittering trees, cool white décor and a warm friendly atmosphere. Our Clubs will be transformed into a magical frosty wonderland guaranteed to amaze and delight all guests.

After dinner, don’t think twice about taking your Christmas spirit to the dance floor, and be prepared to dance the night away!

Enquire Today!

Programme of Events*:

  • Arrival from 7pm
  • Dinner from 8pm
  • Dancing and Entertainment 'til 12.30am
  • Carriages 1am*

Dress Code: Dress to Impress
*Some timings may vary

Request a callback!

Season’s Greetings!

Christmas Brochure Christmas Menu

Availability Calendar

Date Price Status
Friday 24th Nov £25.00 Available**
Saturday 25th Nov £29.00 Available**
Sunday 26th Nov £25.00 Available**
Thursday 30th Nov £29.00 Available**
Friday 1st Dec £34.00 Available**
Saturday 2nd Dec £34.00 Available**
Sunday 3rd Dec £25.00 Available**
Wednesday 6th Dec £29.00 Available**
Thursday 7th Dec £29.00 Available**
Friday 8th Dec £34.00 Available**
Saturday 9th Dec £34.00 Available**
Sunday 10th Dec £25.00 Available**
Wednesday 13th Dec £29.00 Available**
Thursday 14th Dec £29.00 Available**
Friday 15th Dec £34.00 Available**
Saturday 16th Dec £34.00 Available**
Sunday 17th Dec £25.00 Available**
Monday 18th Dec £29.00 Available**
Tuesday 19th Dec £29.00 Available**
Wednesday 20th Dec £34.00 Available**
Thursday 21st Dec £34.00 Available**
Friday 22nd Dec £34.00 Available**
Saturday 23rd Dec £34.00 Available**
Sunday 31st Dec £45.00 Available**


** Please check with the club for up to date availability

If you have any further queries call 01252 850850 or click the Enquiry Form below.

Enquiry Form